christmas voucher

Saw this on Creative review website and it made me laugh! Sorry, Mum, Dad and Bros but i might do this, this year!!!
Christmas 2005
Brief: buy christmas presents for my mom, dad and two brothers.
Budjet: 0$
Solution: I gave each family member a gift certificate that I made:MOM- It’s worth doing the dishes for a week
DAD- It’s worth not borrowing the car for one month
BROTHER- It’s worth one night babysitting
OTHER BROTHER- It’s worth 25% more the amount I’ll give the rest of the family in case I win the lottery
Gallery | This entry was posted in experiential, inspire me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

